Celebrating The Word

Ascension of the Lord - Sunday, May 16, 2021 – 2021/05/16

May16,2021 Ascension of the Lord.doc

Sixth Sunday of Easter - Sunday, May 9, 2021 – 2021/05/09

May 9, 2021 6th Sun of Easter .doc

Fifth Sunday of Easter - Sunday, May 2, 2021 – 2021/05/02

May 2, 2021 5th Sunday of Easter .doc

Fourth Sunday of Easter - Sunday, April 25, 2021 – 2021/04/25

April 25 2021 - 4th Sunday of Easter Year B.doc

Third Sunday of Easter - Sunday, April 18, 2021 – 2021/04/18

April 18 2021 3rd Sunday Easter Year B .doc

Second Sunday of Easter - Sunday, April 11, 2021 – 2021/04/11

April 11 2021 - 2nd Sunday of Easter.doc

Easter Sunday - Sunday, April 4, 2021 – 2021/04/04

April 4 2021 Easter Sunday .doc

Passion (Palm) Sunday - Sunday, March 28, 2021 – 2021/03/28

March 28 2021 PASSION PALM SUNDAY.doc

Fifth Sunday of Lent - Sunday, March 21, 2021 – 2021/03/21

March 21, 2021 5th Sunday of Lent Sunday .doc

Fourth Sunday of Lent - Sunday, March 14, 2021 – 2021/03/14

4th Sunday of Lent Sunday, March 14, 2021 Year B MW.doc

Pages